Sheek Louch - Life On D-Block (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Real Talk Entertainment - RTE-CD-73
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2009-05-08


Track List:

1. Let's Go (Intro)
2. It's On
3. Life On D-Block
4. The Take Off (Skit)
5. Give That Up
6. Time 2 Get Paid
7. Come Up (Skit)
8. Pimp Shit
9. That Nigga
10. In The Rain
11. The Boyz From NY
12. My Gunz Go
13. Not Livin It
14. Die Slow (Interlude)
15. Untitled Bonus Track


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 856811001732


Producer - Big Hollis
Producer - Cozmo (2)

Data provided by Discogs