Shellshag - 18 Sycamore (2xLP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed light sleeve wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Starcleaner Records - SC060
Format: 2xLP
Country: US
Released: 2019


2xLP, LP one written by Shellhead, LP two written by Jennifer Shagawat 2019

Track List:

A1. Music Box 0:19
A2. I Write the Song 3:43
A3. Little Miss Special 1:18
A4. Here Come the Fans 4:06
A5. Waiting by the Line 2:39
A6. Albert Payson Terhune 2:47
A7. Coo Coo 2:09
B1. Biggest Wish 1:35
B2. She Smiles 2:07
B3. Seasons 2:26
B4. Bad 2:04
B5. Seaweed 2:06
B7. Burned 2:37
B8. Oops 0:46
C1. Dog vs. Butterfly 2:52
C2. Dumbroom 2:15
C3. Combat 3:19
C4. See You Later 2:14
C5. Rearrange 2:23
C6. Beautiful 2:17
D1. Van 6:40
D2. Thinking of You 2:04
D3. Round the Block 2:34
D4. I Know 2:07
D5. Pritty Ditty 1:13
D6. Yes I'm Still 0:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs