Shock (7) - Shockproof 1976-1979 (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Artifix Records - SPR034
Format: LP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2014-11-00


Black Vinyl Edition
Comes with 8 page history of the band

Dedicated to the memory of SHOCK drummer GAYLORD JOHN FEKETIA (October 7, 1954 - November 12, 2003)

Track List:

A1. Introduction 0:02
A2. The Generation's On Vacation 1:46
A3. I Wanna Be Spoiled 1:26
A4. Overseas 2:38
A5. Back At You 2:05
A6. Blessed 2:50
A7. We Were That Noise 3:20
A8. All Our Friends 3:55
A9. There's Danger 2:39
A10. What A Farce! 2:52
B1. New Wave Rock (Previously Unreleased 1977) 2:31
B2. This Generation's On Vacation (Previously Unreleased 1977) 2:05
B3. Downtown Downtown (Live Club 88, 10-12-78) 2:15
B4. Till The End Of The Day (Live Club 88, 10-12-78) 2:00
B5. In The Streets (Live Whiskey A Go Go 05-09-78) 2:29
B6. Banned (Live Whiskey A Go Go 05-09-78) 2:38
B7. No Future (Live Whiskey A Go Go 05-09-78) 2:06
B8. It's My Life (Live Whiskey A Go Go 05-09-78) 2:03
B9. Back To Stay (06-12-76 Rehearsal) 2:22
B10. I Am Just (New 2013 Recording) 2:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Club 88, Los Angeles, CA
Recorded At Whisky A Go Go

Art Direction - Kip Brown
Compilation Producer - Kip Brown
Engineer - Chas Ferry
Executive Producer - Greg McWhorter
Liner Notes - Kip Brown

Data provided by Discogs