Single Mothers - Negative Qualities (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand item in top condition. Barcode sticker is adhered to front of digipak.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: HXC Recordings - HXCCD010
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2014-10-07


Cardboard gatefold packaging, with no bar code on package, barcode is on stickered cover.

Track List:

1. Overdose 2:11
2. Marbles 2:35
3. Womb 0:52
4. Half-Lit 2:18
5. Feel Shame 3:21
6. Crooks 1:48
7. Patricide 2:28
8. Ketamine 1:52
9. Blood Pressure 2:33
10. Money 4:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 634904070724


Data provided by Discogs