Sinister Six - Outta Sight (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Case has heavy wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Empty Records - MT-211
Format: CD, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 1995


Track List:

1. Kill You Tonight
2. Do You Understand
3. I Hate You
4. Psycho Train
5. Go Away
6. I Don't Know
7. Outta Sight
8. Mother Joseph
9. She Starts My Motor
10. Out Of My Way
11. Black Berry Brandy
12. Backwards Funny Car
13. Whirlwind


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Engineer [Engineered By] - Conrad Uno
Producer [Produced By] - Tom Price (2)

Data provided by Discogs