Skeleton (8) - Skeleton (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 20 Buck Spin - SPIN 129
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2020-07-10


1st pressing:

Black (THIS)
Gold / Bone / Black tri-color merge w/ Silver splatter 
Gold inside Ultra Clear w/ Black splatter 

Track List:

A1. Skeleton
A2. Mark Of Death
A3. The Sword
A4. T.O.A.D.
A5. Ring Of Fire
A6. At War
B1. Taste Of Blood
B2. Victory
B3. A Far Away Land
B4. Turned To Stone
B5. Catacombs


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 21616 81291 6


Data provided by Discogs