Slaughter Brute - Systematic Transmutations (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: More Hate Productions - MHP 11-097
Format: CD, Album
Country: Russia
Released: 2011


Track List:

1. Lethargy. Awakening 1:04
2. Hypoxemia Neural Phenom 2:49
3. Victim Of Incest 3:18
4. Not Learned Integrants 3:39
5. Symbiotic Reflections 0:53
6. The Mind Controller 3:30
7. Phantom Limb Pain 3:24
8. Cyanotic Purulence 3:01
9. Torn Crosswise 3:35
10. Steps To Technocalypse 3:23


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout M-12-0000119
Mastering SID Code IFPI LW80
Mould SID Code IFPI ZK-30
Other Лицензия Роскомнадзора №77-348 ООО "Ди Ви Ди - КЛУБ"


Data provided by Discogs