Sneaky Pinks - Sneaky Pinks (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Almost Ready Records - ARR-061
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 05 Jun 2020


Black vinyl. 500 pressed. 

Track List:

A1. (We’re The) Sneaky Pinks
A2. Can’t Wait
A3. Kill Kill Kill
A4. Life Stupid, I Stupid
A5. Loner With A Boner
A6. (We’re The) Punkles
B1. I’m Punk
B2. Puke Pudding
B3. Baby That’s Alright
B4. Sea Cruise
B5. Igel
B6. Today Your Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs