Soil Of Ignorance, Endless Demise - Reality Enforcement / Past The Point Of Punishment (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Give Praise Records,Haunted Hotel Records,Witch Bukkake Records - GPR 123, HHR 83, WBR 13
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2015


Track List:

1. Soil Of Ignorance - Reality Enforcement
2. Soil Of Ignorance - Fear The Prophecy
3. Soil Of Ignorance - Nightmare Living Hell
4. Soil Of Ignorance - Downfall Existence
5. Soil Of Ignorance - H.E.Y.
6. Endless Demise - Past The Point Of Punishment
7. Endless Demise - Miss Me With That
8. Endless Demise - Seed Of Destruction
9. Endless Demise - Gotten This Far
10. Endless Demise - Clouds Of Doubt


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs