Spell - The Full Moon Sessions - Expanded Edition (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy. Disc has a few light marks.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bad Omen Records - OMEN016CD
Format: CD, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2018


Track List:

1. Never Enough
2. Sisters Of The Moon
3. Electric Witchery
4. Possessed By Heavy Metal
5. Shocker
6. Maniac
7. Conquer The Skies
8. Ozymandias
9. Too Wild To Live (Too Young To Die)
10. Zott Lee


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0803343205589


Data provided by Discogs