Spy Master (2) - A Lost Bird e.p. (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
All around in great condition, vinyl appears unplayed **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded At GRec Studio 1617 September 2007Too Circle Records mailorder edition on Yellow Transparent vinyl

A1. Spy Master
A2. 13
A3. Island Of The Garbage
B1. Inequity
B2. Acceptance
B3. Our World

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At GRec Studio