State Of Fear - Complete Discography Volume II (12", Comp, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sonarize Records - SZR-011
Format: 12", Comp, RM
Country: US
Released: 2023-02-15


Black vinyl edition.
Comes with a large 4 page booklet with lyrics, and an A2 poster.
Vinyl comes in white paper inner sleeve.

Vol. 2 of discography release featuring The Tables Will Turn... LP

Track List:

. The Tables Will Turn...
A1. What Comes Around Goes Around
A2. Reality Disguised
A3. No Escape
A4. Distracted
A5. Roads to Destruction
A6. Nothing but Shit
A7. Domestic Trauma
. ...And it's You Who's Going to Suffer
B1. Lost
B2. Abuse
B3. God-Forsaken
B4. Social Plague
B5. Weaken the Stronghold
B6. The Dreadlord


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Remastered By - Jack Control (2)

Data provided by Discogs