Stoploss - Wander Defy Relent Decay (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Constant Disappointment Records - CDR-11
Format: LP, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2020-05-22


Track List:

1. Your Fucking Out
2. Exam
3. Is There A Problem?
4. Mark It Zero
5. Last Straw
6. Dragged Out
7. 21
8. Learning to Care
9. Rise


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs