Strapping Fieldhands - Across The Susquenanna (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Petty Bunco - 008
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2021-07-16


Track List:

1. Ingrid in Glasses
2. Lost on the Road to Perdition
3. Across the Susquehanna
4. The Hand that Plays Calliope
5. Why Did You Fly?
6. Joy Ride
7. Two Drops of Dew
8. Dream of Amazement
9. I'm Looking at You.
10. He's a Chart Topper!
11. City of Pain
12. Hold Me
13. Howling Snakedirt
14. Danielle, It's Only Wednesday


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass, Cello, Viola, Flute, Saxophone, Engineer, Recorded By - Bob Dickie
Mastered By - Mikey Young
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Drums, Harmonica, Recorded By, Written By - Bob Malloy

Data provided by Discogs