Structure Of Lies - Abacus (CD, Mini) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Deep Six Records - none
Format: CD, Mini
Country: US


Track List:

1. A Red Eye To Reality 2:54
2. A Virtue Of Silence 4:54
3. Masters Of Nothing 2:41
4. Four Pinnacle Peaks 4:38
5. Burying The Undead 3:44


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Chris Rutledge
Drums - Bill Fees
Lead Guitar - Ryan Butler
Mastered By - Dave Shirk
Mixed By - Larry Love (8)
Producer - Larry Love (8)
Recorded By - Larry Love (8)
Rhythm Guitar - Adam Cogswell
Rhythm Guitar - Ryan Butler
Vocals - Cory Smith
Vocals - Ryan Butler

Data provided by Discogs