Strychnine - Oakland Stadtmusikanten "Live" In Bremen Germany (CD) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: TKO Records - ROUND 119
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 26 Aug 2003


Recorded live the last day of tour june 2002 at the Friesenstrasse in Bremen, Germany

Track List:

1. Dead Rats And Oakland Dogs
2. P.C.A.T.I.P.O.M.
3. Of Dignity
4. Shit Or Git
5. Strychnine
6. Sounds Of Seduction
7. Mach 13
8. Hate Finger
9. Gotta Git Drunk
10. Idiot For You
11. Mule Kick
12. Icons
13. Liquor And Poker
14. Mental Wake
15. Goin' Nowhere
16. Age Of Pamparius
17. Ho-Vertical
18. We're Desperate
19. A.A.
20. Heckenshuetze


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 665625011925


Data provided by Discogs