Subhumans - EP–LP (LP, Comp, RE, RM, Cle) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Pirates Press Records - PPR306
Format: LP, Comp, RE, RM, Cle
Country: Europe
Released: 2023


Printed Insert Included

Track List:

. Skull Side
. Demolition War EP
A1. Parasites
A2. Drugs Of Youth
A3. Animal
A4. Society
A5. Who's Gonna Fight In The Third World War?
A6. Human Error
. 'Reason For Existence' EP
A7. Big City
A8. Peroxide
A9. Reason For Existence
A10. Cancer
. Bluurg Side
. 'Religious Wars' EP
B1. Religious Wars
B2. Love Is...
B3. It's Gonna Get Worse
B4. Work Experience
. 'Evolution' EP
B5. Evolution
B6. So Much Money
B7. Germ
B8. Not Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs