Subsonics - Flesh Colored Paint (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Slovenly Recordings - 702-205
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018


Track List:

A1. Flesh Colored Paint
A2. You Got Eyes
A3. Baby And Chita
A4. Why Should Anybody Care At All
A5. Begging Hands
A6. Too Much Too Many Heartaches
A7. Die A Little
B1. In The Black Spot
B2. Most Popular Boy In Town
B3. I Must Be Poisoned
B4. I Believe I Don't Believe
B5. Johnny Left-Hand
B6. Cold Cold Winter
B7. Permanent Gnaw


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 191924317258


Data provided by Discogs