Suicidal Tendencies - The Art Of Rebellion (CD, Album, RE, RP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Epic - EK 48864
Format: CD, Album, RE, RP
Country: US


SID code repress of [r=9071464.

Has 'DIDP 077773' printed on the disc, just above compact disc logo and the catalog number.

© 1992 Sony Music Entertainment Inc./℗ 1992 Sony Music Entertainment Inc./ Manufactured By EPIC (on rear sleeve).
© 1992 Sony Music Entertainment Inc./℗ 1992 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. (on disc)

Standard CD Jewel case with black tray.

Track List:

1. Can't Stop 6:38
2. Accept My Sacrifice 3:29
3. Nobody Hears 5:33
4. Tap Into The Power 3:43
5. Monopoly On Sorrow 5:13
6. We Call This Mutha Revenge 4:50
7. I Wasn't Meant To Feel This / Asleep At The Wheel 7:07
8. Gotta Kill Captain Stupid 4:01
9. I'll Hate You Better 4:17
10. Which Way To Free? 4:30
11. It's Going Down 4:26
12. Where's The Truth 4:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 86972 - 54242 - 3
Other DIDP-077773
Matrix / Runout DIDP-077773 4
Mastering SID Code IFPI L333
Mould SID Code IFPI 5100


Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Published By Sony Music Publishing
Copyright (c) Sony Songs Inc.
Copyright (c) You'll Be Sorry Music
Recorded At Ocean Way Recording
Recorded At Ground Control Studios
Mixed At Skip Saylor Recording
Mastered At Masterdisk
Manufactured By Epic
Glass Mastered At DADC

A&R [Coordination] - Ken Komisar
Art Direction - Drew Hodges
Art Direction - Joel Zimmerman (2)
Artwork - Stan Watts
Band [Suicidal Tendencies Are], Bass - Robert Trujillo
Band [Suicidal Tendencies Are], Guitar - Mike Clark (5)
Band [Suicidal Tendencies Are], Guitar - Rocky George
Band [Suicidal Tendencies Are], Vocals - Cyco Miko
Cello [Additional Parts] - Dennis Karmazyn
Engineer, Mixed By - Paul Northfield
Keyboards [Additional Parts] - John Webster
Lyrics By - Cyco Miko
Management - Cliff Burnstein
Management - Peter Mensch
Management - Q Prime Inc.
Mastered By - Bob Ludwig
Mixed By [Assistant] - Ken Koroshetz
Mixed By [Assistant] - Mark Guilbeault
Mixed By [Assistant] - Mats Blombers
Musician [Additional], Drums - Josh Freese
Photography By - Chris Cuffaro
Producer, Mixed By - Peter Collins
Product Manager - Marc Reiter (2)

Data provided by Discogs