Superstition (6) - Surging Throng Of Evil's Might (LP, MiniAlbum) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy. Shipping calculated at checkout

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 20 Buck Spin - SPIN 105
Format: LP, MiniAlbum
Country: US
Released: 2018-04-18


Standard black vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Death's Fuming Passage 4:55
A2. Outer Mutation 5:35
B1. Surging Throng Of Evil's Might 5:05
B2. Grave Portals 4:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs