Symbol Six - Dirtyland (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Still factory sealed. Sleeve has some deep creases.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Jailhouse Records - JHR049
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2014-07-08


Comes with 12x19 poster insert, poster on one side with lyrics and images on the other side.

Track List:

A1. Dirtyland 3:14
A2. Generation Damnation 2:29
A3. Viva 2:19
A4. Madness 3:05
A5. Creepin 3:06
A6. 13 Woes 2:48
B1. Spit It Out 2:44
B2. Outta My Way 3:24
B3. Psychosix 3:22
B4. Nitro 1:22
B5. Never Gonna Make It 3:44


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 760921746578


Distributed By Jailhouse Records

Bass - Evan Shanks
Cover, Design, Guitar - Taz Rudd
Cover, Design, Photography By - Ginger Kuroishi
Drums - Phil George (2)
Guitar - Tony Fate
Mastered By - Marc DeSisto
Photography By - Ginger K Photography
Photography By - Russ Wright Photography
Photography By - Sals
Producer, Engineer - Phillip Raves
Songwriter - Symbol Six
Vocals, Lyrics By - Ric Leach

Data provided by Discogs