T-Nailed - Drown (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used copy with minimal wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: DSFA Records,Rough Trade - DSFA 1013, 309.1013.2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1998-03-24


Track List:

1. Bored
2. Time
3. Shortcut To A Higher Subfidelity
4. Rain
5. Twilight
6. Don't You Dare
7. Wrong
8. Suck You Dry
9. Drown In You
10. Postard From Nowhere
11. Nature


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5013705181528


Bass - Gert-Jan Van Vugt
Drums - Marcel van der Graaf
Electronic Drums - Marcel van de Vondervoort
Guitar - Ron Van Herpen
Keyboards - Martijn Megens
Vocals, Guitar - Erik de Vocht

Data provided by Discogs