Telekrimen - Culto A Lo Imbécil (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy. Vinyl has some inaudible storage wear and sleeve has minor creasing and a bumped corner.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Slovenly Recordings,Música Para Locos Records - 702-229, MPLR010
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2019-06-28


Track List:

A1. Ni Esperanza Ni Futuro 3:34
A2. Richman Holocausto 3:52
A3. Somos Los "Banderas Negras" Nacidos Para Perder 3:35
A4. El Último Día 3:09
A5. Magia Negra 4:01
B1. Jeremías 7:43
B2. Corderos para el Santo Padre 3:07
B3. Culto A Lo Imbécil 4:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0193428640269


Recorded At La Roca Labs
Mixed At La Roca Labs
Produced At La Roca Labs
Mastered At Dead Air Studios

Artwork - Dozergirl
Bass - Fernando Espinoza
Drums - Edwin Irigoyen
Guitar - Omar Bustamante
Mastered By - Will Killingsworth
Photography By - David Barajas
Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer - Omar Bustamante
Vocals, Guitar - Daniel Palacios (4)
Vocals, Keyboards - Alfredo Ruiz (3)

Data provided by Discogs