Tenement - Bruised Music, Vol.2 (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Grave Mistake Records,Toxic Pop Records - GRAVE078, TOX25
Format: LP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2016-04-08


All tracks previously released on 7" single or EP, except "The Way It All Seems" and "Your Sway (Keeps The Rot Away)".

First pressing:
780 on black
225 on coke bottle clear

Label says 45 RPM but it's actually 33 RPM

Track List:

A1. Taking Everything
A2. Freak Cast In Iron
A3. The Block Is Safe Again
A4. Paper Airplanes
A5. Wouldn't Let You Go
A6. Perverse Universe
B1. Your Life Or Mine
B2. Blast Exhaust
B3. Books On Hell & Sermons On T.V.
B4. The Way It All Seems
B5. Violent Outlet
B6. Daylight World
B7. Your Sway (Keeps The Rot Away)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Remastered At North London Bomb Factory

Performer, Written-By - Amos Pitsch
Performer - Jesse Ponkamo
Performer - Eric Mayer

Data provided by Discogs