Terror (3) - The Damned, The Shamed (CD, Album, Enh) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Does not have OBI; includes Japanese insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Doom Patrol Foundation - DOOM-0001
Format: CD, Album, Enh
Country: Japan
Released: 2008-11-29


"Suffer, To Return Harder" is a Japan edition bonus track

Track List:

1. Voice Of The Damned
2. Relentless Through And Through
3. Betrayer
4. Rise Of The Poisoned Youth
5. Never Alone
6. What I Despise
7. Let Me Sink
8. Feel The Pain
9. Lost Our Minds
10. March To Redemption
11. Crush What's Weak
12. Still Believe?
13. Suffer, To Return Harder
14. Betrayer (Demo)
15. Never Alone (Demo)
Video. Never Alone (Promotion Video)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4562292460024


Data provided by Discogs