The Album Leaf - Between Waves (2xLP, Album, Cle) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy, clear vinyl. with slipmat no autograph

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR7346
Format: 2xLP, Album, Cle
Country: US
Released: 2016-08-26


Limited to 100.  Not available to the public. Includes a slipmat and autographed LP flat.

Tracks C1-C4 are bonus tracks. Tracks D1-D5 are remixes.

Track List:

A1. False Dawn
A2. Glimmering Lights
A3. New Soul 04:39
A4. Back to the Start 04:47
B1. Wandering Still
B2. Never Far
B3. Lost in the Fog
B4. Between Waves 06:08
C1. Forever Drive
C2. Synthesis
C3. Parameters
C4. Ambo
D1. Never Far (Dntel Remix) 03:54
D2. False Dawn (Lorna Dune Remix)
D3. Back to the Start (Daedelus Remix)
D4. Between Waves (The One AM Radio Remix)
D5. New Soul (Keith Sweaty Remix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs