The Angered Wrecks - Bennies, Booze And R&R 1981 (LP, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Cardinal Fuzz,Feeding Tube Records - CFUL 217, FTR636
Format: LP, Ltd
Country: UK
Released: 2022-01-21


400 Pressing on Heavy Black Vinyl and Presented in a 350gsm Matt Laminated Outer Sleeve with a full size 2 sided insert. Download Code contains 5 bonus tracks (same as on the CDr edition)

Track List:

A1. Fuck You 01:51
A2. Headbanger 01:16
A3. I Need Lunch 03:33
A4. Shake Appeal 03:06
A5. I Need Somebody 04:20
A6. Steppin' Stone 02:45
A7. Shakin' Street 03:01
A8. Brand New Cadillac 02:10
B1. Burnout 02:18
B2. Doserino 02:19
B3. Search And Destroy 04:09
B4. Too Drunk Too Fuck 02:37
B5. You Drive Me Nervous 02:19
B6. Red Rubber Ball 02:44
B7. Fairies 06:09


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs