The Anita Kerr Singers - The Anita Kerr Singers (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Outstanding used copy


A1. Ill Play For You 342
A2. At Seventeen 422
A3. Love Wont Let Me Wait 229
A4. Im Not Lisa 343
A5. Before The Next Teardrop Falls 255
B1. (Hey, Wont You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song 306
B2. Every Time You Touch Me (I Get High) 318
B3. I Love 228
B4. Love Will Keep Us Together 318
B5. The Masterpiece 240
B6. Your Loves Return (Song For Stephen Foster) 320

Barcode and Other Identifiers