The Autistics - Turn Up The Hits (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
new copy light sleeve wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV #58
Format: LP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2017


Compilation of their 3 releases plus 3 unreleased songs:
A1-A2 from the Girls/Sister Julie 1981 7". 
A3-A7 from the  Turn Up The Volts 1982 12".
A8-B5 from the  Saved By Technology 1984 12".

Comes in a gatefold cover with liner notes. Includes a printed inner sleeve, a cardboard flyer with the front and back covers of the three band's records, replicas of two gig tickets and one drink ticket, band photos, a sticker and a poster. 

Pressing info:
100 copies on yellow vinyl
400 copies on black vinyl (this version) including the screen printed cover version

Track List:

A1. Girls
A2. Sister Julie
A3. What A Way To Go
A4. Turn Up The Volts
A5. Get A Job
A6. Dr. Nick
A7. Fifteen Minutes
A8. Don't Call Me
B1. Asian Drivers
B2. Autistic
B3. Cheat
B4. She Don't Know
B5. Mirror
B6. Teen Idol
B7. Do You Want Me?
B8. VD


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs