The Beatles - Rock 'N' Roll Music (2xLP, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Clean vinyl. sleeve has significant foxing and moderate edge wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Parlophone,Parlophone - PCSP 719, 0C 180 o 06137-8
Format: 2xLP, Comp
Country: Philippines
Released: 1976


Late 70s/early 80s Philippines pressing, black Parlophone label with all-yellow Parlophone logo & text characters - unique to the Philippines.

-The PARI circled stamp and Stereo 33 1/3 RPM are at the top in white, split on either side of the Parlophone £on all labels.
-Title is just above spindle hole, THE BEATLES is just below
-B3 listed as "Kansas City" and does not list "Hey Hey Hey Hey"
-All tracks have channels reversed, as the US and initial UK pressings.

-Gatefold jacket, based on the original UK version, but is not reflective.
-"STEREO" front cover, upper right
-PARI logo on front of the sleeve at upper left
-Has UK EMI country code 0C 180 o 06137-8. (EMI Country Codes were used to indicate the country in which the record was pressed)
-"Made and Printed in the Philippines by DYNA PRODUCTS INC" with logo on back cover

Track List:

A1. Twist And Shout
A2. I Saw Her Standing There
A3. You Can't Do That
A4. I Wanna Be Your Man
A5. I Call Your Name
A6. Boys
A7. Long Tall Sally
B1. Rock And Roll Music
B2. Slow Down
B3. Kansas City
B4. Money (That's What I Want)
B5. Bad Boy
B6. Matchbox
B7. Roll Over Beethoven
C1. Dizzy Miss Lizzie
C2. Any Time At All
C3. Drive My Car
C4. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
C5. The Night Before
C6. I'm Down
C7. Revolution
D1. Back In The U.S.S.R.
D2. Helter Skelter
D3. Taxman
D4. Got To Get You Into My Life
D5. Hey Bulldog
D6. Birthday
D7. Get Back


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout YEX-955
Matrix / Runout YEX-956
Matrix / Runout YEX-957
Matrix / Runout YEX-958
Matrix / Runout PCS 719 A
Matrix / Runout PCS-719-B
Matrix / Runout PCS 719 C
Matrix / Runout PCS 719 D


Made By Dyna Products, Inc.
Printed By Dyna Products, Inc.

Art Direction - Roy Kohara
Illustration - Ignacio Gomez
Producer - George Martin
Written-By - Larry Williams (3)
Written-By - Lennon-McCartney

Data provided by Discogs