The Black Lips - Satan's Graffiti Or God's Art? (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Vice Records - VCA207009
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2017-05-05


Recorded at The Farm.

Mixed at Sunset Sound, Los Angles.

Mastered at Timeless Mastering, NYC.

This is dedicated to the ones we love.

Track List:

1. Overture: Sunday Mourning

2. Occidental Front
3. Can't Hold On
4. The Last Cul De Sac
5. Interlude: Got Me All Alone

6. Crystal Night
7. Squatting In Heaven
8. Interlude: Bongo’s Baby

9. Rebel Intuition
10. Wayne
11. Interlude: E’lektric Spider Webz
12. We Know
13. In My Mind There's A Dream
14. Lucid Nightmare
15. Come Ride With Me
16. It Won't Be Long
17. Loser's Lament
18. Finale: Sunday Mourning


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 856270007009
Barcode 8 56270 00700 9


Vocals - The Black Lips
Vocals - Sean Lennon
Vocals - Saul Adamczewski
Vocals - Jared Swilley
Vocals - Jack Hines
Vocals - Cole Alexander
Vibraphone - Saul Adamczewski
Twelve-String Guitar - Sean Lennon
Tambourine - Zumi Rosow
Twelve-String Guitar - Saul Adamczewski
Tambourine - Sean Lennon
Tambourine - Oakley Munson
Tambourine - Saul Adamczewski
Talkbox - Cole Alexander
Soloist - Jack Hines
Slide Guitar - Sean Lennon
Slide Guitar - Saul Adamczewski
Shaker - Zumi Rosow
Sitar - Jack Hines
Saxophone - Zumi Rosow
Saw - Zumi Rosow
Piano - Sean Lennon
Producer - Sean Lennon
Photography By [Photos] - Nicolas Amato (2)
Photography By [Photos] - Logan White
Photography By [Photos] - Christina Swilley
Photography By [Photos] - Ben Rayner (2)
Photography By [Photos] - Abigail Briely Bean
Percussion - Sean Lennon
Organ [Calliope] - Sean Lennon
Organ - Saul Adamczewski
Organ - Jack Hines
Mixed By [Mix Assistant] - Sarah Tudzin
Mixed By - Chris Coady
Mastered By - Heba Kadry
Marimba - Saul Adamczewski
Lead Vocals - Jack Hines
Lead Vocals - Cole Alexander
Lap Steel Guitar - Sean Lennon
Keyboards - Sean Lennon
Keyboards - Saul Adamczewski
Horn - C. J. Camerieri
Harpsichord - Sean Lennon
Guitar [Noise Guitar] - Saul Adamczewski
Guitar - Jack Hines
Guitar - Cole Alexander
Engineer [Assistant] - Ed McEntee
Engineer [Assistant] - Connor Grant (2)
Engineer - Oakley Munson
Engineer - Matthew Cullen
Electric Guitar - Saul Adamczewski
Electric Guitar - Jack Hines
Electric Guitar - Cole Alexander
Effects [ML5] - Cole Alexander
Drums [Extra Drums] - Sean Lennon
Drums - Saul Adamczewski
Drums - Oakley Munson
Drums - Cole Alexander
Design, Layout - Zumi Rosow
Design, Layout - Marlon Rabenreither
Design, Layout - Jared Swilley
Design, Layout - Cole Alexander
Design, Layout - Alex Cook (8)
Congas - Sean Lennon
Co-producer - Saul Adamczewski
Co-producer - Oakley Munson
Chimes [Star Chime] - Oakley Munson
Chamberlin - Saul Adamczewski
Bongos - Zumi Rosow
Bongos - Saul Adamczewski
Bass [Upright Bass] - Sean Lennon
Bass [Stand Up Bass] - Sean Lennon
Bass - Saul Adamczewski
Bass - Jared Swilley
Backing Vocals - The Black Lips
Backing Vocals - Sean Lennon
Backing Vocals - Cole Alexander
Autoharp - Oakley Munson
Art Direction - Ariana Papademetropoulos
Acoustic Guitar - Jack Hines
Vocals - Zumi Rosow
Vocals [Extra Vocals] - Fiona Godivier
Vocals [Extra Vocals] - Hala Moawad
Vocals [Extra Vocals] - Jared Swilley
Vocals [Extra Vocals] - Joséphine de la Baume
Vocals [Extra Vocals] - Oakley Munson
Vocals [Extra Vocals] - Saul Adamczewski
Vocals [Extra Vocals] - Zumi Rosow
Vocals [Harmony Vocal] - Saul Adamczewski
Vocals [Low Vocal] - Sean Lennon
Vocals [Main Vocals] - Jared Swilley
Vocals [Main Vocals] - Zumi Rosow

Data provided by Discogs