The Blood (2) - Total Megalomania (2xLP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radiation Reissues - RRS127
Format: 2xLP, Comp
Country: Italy
Released: 2022


A1-A2: Stark Raving Normal single
A3-A5: Megalomania single
B1-C1: Se Parare Nex 12"/mini LP
C2: From Oi Oi Thats Yer Lot
C3: Oi Chartbusters Vol 3
C4-D1: demos
D2-D3: False Gestures for a Devious Public outtakes
D4: The Joy of Oi
D5: Oi Chartbusters Vol 4
D6: Oi Thats What I Call Music

Track List:

A1. Stark Raving Normal 3:22
A2. Mesrine 4:41
A3. Megalomania 3:18
A4. Parasite In Paradise 3:43
A5. Calling The Shots 2:26
B1. Incubus 5:45
B2. I Dreamt Of Your Death Last Night 4:01
B3. Smiling Throat 3:27
B4. Attic Case 5:22
B5. False Fed, Brain Dead 4:27
C1. Se Parare Nex 3:40
C2. Such Fun 2:36
C3. Napalm Job 2:06
C4. Drunk Addict 2:40
C5. Coffin Dodgers 2:32
D1. Napalm Job 2:27
D2. Megalomania 3:45
D3. Such Fun 2:16
D4. Alconaut 2:02
D5. Gestapo Khazi 5:10
D6. Bad News 3:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8055515233841


Data provided by Discogs