The Body - Collected Works 2003-2015 (2xCass, Comp, Ltd, Vin) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $66.60
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Cassettes are perfect. Clamshell has some dust and stains and mild wear along the top edge of the insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: ABWTB - ABWTB003
Format: 2xCass, Comp, Ltd, Vin
Country: US
Released: 2016


All the self-released stuff, 7"s, and unreleased stuff. Double cassette. 27 songs total.

Pressing of 200 pro manufactured tapes.
100 in an oversize white vinyl case [this entry
100 in black and clear double norelco case (60 red, 40 yellow)

Track List:

A1. Always Waiting
A2. Fails
A3. Empty
A4. Night Terrors
A5. Even The Saints Knew Their Hour Of Failure And Loss
B1. Ruiner
B2. Sarin. How The Gods Kill
B3. Here Come The Tears
B4. Untitled
B5. Cop Killer
C1. Dead Cops
C2. Our Words, All Lies
C3. Do They Owe Us A Living
C4. Tired Of Being Alive
C5. Police Story
C6. Black Boys On Mopeds
C7. Just, Wretched
C8. Untitled I
D1. Untitled II
D2. Untitled III
D3. Untitled IV
D4. Untitled V
D5. I Would For You (Demo)
D6. Intro
D7. Kills You Slowly, Failure
D8. Love Or Indifference
D9. God Bless


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs