The Click Five - Greetings From Imrie House (CD, Album, Enh) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy. Includes trading card.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Lava - 93826-2
Format: CD, Album, Enh
Country: US
Released: 2005


This version has catalog number 93826-2. (Compare 93588-2).
A limited number of copies included a bonus trading card, advertised with a round "Collect Them All!" sticker on the shrink-wrap. See Images.

Copies used for promotion have promo text stamped in gold on the booklet. (For promo copies with an alternate blue CD face design see [r=20942770).  

Track List:

1. Good Day 3:09
2. Just The Girl 3:54
3. Catch Your Wave 2:52
4. I'll Take My Chances 3:49
5. Friday Night 3:31
6. Angel To You (Devil To Me) 3:29
7. Resign 3:06
8. Pop Princess 4:18
9. Time Machine 3:14
10. Lies 2:58
11. Say Goodnight 4:52
Video. Just The Girl


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 75679 38262 7
Matrix / Runout Z43009 3 93826 RE-2 ECD02 M1S10
Mastering SID Code ifpi L909
Matrix / Runout IFPI 2U4E


Distributed By Atlantic Recording Corporation
Manufactured By Atlantic Recording Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) Lava Records LLC
Copyright (c) Lava Records LLC
Produced At Q Division Studios
Mixed At Q Division Studios

A&R [Coordination] - Don Rohr
A&R [Direction] - Andrew Karp
Art Direction - Christina Dittmar
Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals - Ethan Mentzer
Design - Dave Scott (21)
Drums, Backing Vocals - Joey Zehr
Engineer [Additional] - Matt Tahaney
Engineer [Additional] - Mike Denneen
Executive-Producer, Management - Wayne Sharp (2)
Keyboards, Backing Vocals - Ben Romans
Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals - Joe Guese
Lead Vocals, Guitar - Eric Dill
Management [Product] - Aaron Simon
Mastered By - Andy VanDette
Photography By - F. Scott Schafer
Photography By [Additional] - Elizabeth Attenborough
Producer, Mixed By - Mike Denneen
Recorded By - Matt Beaudoin
Recorded By [Assisted] - Matt Tahaney
Technician [Drum] - Carl Plaster

Data provided by Discogs