The Clothespins - Basement Boys 1979 To 1980 (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new sealed

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Projectile Platters - PNVPP#5
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2020


This LP compiles the rare unreleased demos from 1979 and 1980.
Comes with single sided insert.

400 Black Vinyl [THIS
100 Blue Vinyl

Track List:

A1. You Can Be Replaced
A2. Be Cool
A3. Boy Meets Girl
A4. I'm Dead
A5. Taxi DeNiro
A6. Stupid Lover
A7. Princess
A8. Barbara Ann
B1. Basement Boy Healy
B2. Use You
B3. Judy And Rick (LA-London Hybrid)
B4. Stood Up
B5. Standard Eyes
B6. The No Girl


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs