The Daleks - Exterminate - 40 Years Too Late (LP, Album, Comp, Ltd, Sil) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Damaged Goods Records - DAMGOOD548
Format: LP, Album, Comp, Ltd, Sil
Country: UK
Released: 2021


Featuring the sounds of Via Vess & Strictly Rockers
Includes Lyric sheet.
A Collection of recordings by The Daleks and offshoots Via Vess, Strictly Rockers and Eddie Turtle

Track List:

A1. Rejected - Single
A2. Man Of The World
A3. This Life
A4. Peer Of The Realm
A5. Daleks
A6. Suicide
A7. Rejected -1979 Demo
B1. Stand By Me - Strictly Rockers
B2. Tiny Town
B3. One Small Mind
B4. I Got You - Strictly Rockers
B5. You Wouldn't Know -ViaVess
B6. Transfixion - ViaVess
B7. (I'm Not In Love With The) Rude Girl -ViaVess
B8. I'm A Runt - Eddie Turtle
B9. Miss You - Strictly Rockers


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5020422054813
Matrix / Runout DAMGOOD548LP-A
Matrix / Runout DAMGOOD548LP-B
Rights Society Copyright Control (MCPS)


Data provided by Discogs