The Dream Is Dead / The Gates Of Slumber - Burn In Hell - The Praetorian / To Walk The Night (7", Ltd, Cle) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clear vinyl in new condition. Sleeve has one bent corner.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR073
Format: 7", Ltd, Cle
Country: US
Released: 2007


Limited to 100, not for sale to the public. Also pressed on Grey and Blue.

Track List:

A1. The Dream Is Dead - Burn In Hell
A2. The Dream Is Dead - The Praetorian
B. The Gates Of Slumber - To Walk The Night


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 72832H1/A
Matrix / Runout 72832H2/A


Pressed By GZ Digital Media
Manufactured By Pirates Press

Bass - Dave Lawson (2)
Bass - Jason McCash
Drums - Chuck Brown (3)
Drums - Dustin Loltjes
Guitar - Jared Southwick
Mastered By - Scott Hull
Recorded By, Mixed By - Gabriel M. Harley
Recorded By, Mixed By - Geoff Montgomery
Recorded By, Mixed By - The Dream Is Dead
Recorded By, Mixed By - The Gates Of Slumber
Vocals - Clark Giles
Vocals, Guitar - Karl Simon (3)

Data provided by Discogs