The Dudoos - Kogidaso! Shura-Shu-Shun! (CD, Album) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used CD with a few light scratches on the disc. Insert in great shape but case has wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sound Pollution Records - Pollute 076
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003-08-12


Track List:

1. Kogidaso! i-Rush-You!
2. Pop Killerz Don't Mind Jaa Konversation
3. Seven Rivers Of Hiroshima
4. Hatch-Hat Beato
5. Sarabretto Hai-Yo-Hoy!
6. Das Sportsfest
7. Das Ist Einfach Schom!
8. Night Hero
9. Shokk You Denziha Vop!
10. er Ist Fantastish, Fantastika
11. Bam Bam Moderatto


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs