The Earthquakers - Whistlin' In The Sunshine (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
a few light surface marks on vinyl, sleeve is just shy of VG+

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Star Record Co. - ST-118-18
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 1970


Track List:

A1. Whistlin' In The Sunshine
A2. Dreaming In The Moonlight
A3. Rocking The Cradle Of The Lord
A4. Dawn Is Here
A5. Whirlwind Of Love
A6. It's Funny To Look In The Mirror
B1. Stormy Heart
B2. A Southern Happening
B3. Lunar Module
B4. Frisco Carrousel Polka
B5. Alibaba's Nights
B6. Ridin' To Nowhere


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Producer - Steve Moore (13)
Written-By, Arranged By - Issachar Miron

Data provided by Discogs