The Eight Bucks Experiment - Payback (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Blue Moon Recordings - BMR 015
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2000


Track List:

1. Squawk Box
2. Payback
3. Southern Beltz
4. Gasoline And Dramamine
5. Columbine Death March
6. China Girl
7. Marijuana Americana
8. Crocodile
9. Electric Chapel
10. The Door
11. Hey Joe
12. Wall Of Noise


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 613285994829


Data provided by Discogs