The Ejected - The Spirit Of Rebellion (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 137
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2022-02-00


50 Yellow - Black Liver Exclusive
50 Clear - Dead Rockers Exclusive  
100 White Pinwheel With Black - PNV Exclusive
200 Orange - Indie Exclusive
600 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. Afghan Rebels
A2. Army Song
A3. Greenham Woman
A4. Young Punks Go For It
A5. Dirty Schoolgirls
A6. Mental Case
B1. Stop, Look 'N' Listen
B2. Warcry
B3. The Enemy Awaits
B4. Hang 'Em High
B5. Mary-Go-Round
B6. Go Buddy Go
B7. What Am I Gonna Do?


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs