The Epidemic (6) - The Epidemic (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rodent Popsicle Records - RPR 079
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003


Track List:

1. Apocalyptic Nightmare
2. Controlled From Above
3. Frustration
4. Televised Warfare
5. Never Again (1944)
6. Fog Of War
7. Dead End Future
8. Martial Law
9. Media Breakdown
10. Cruel Bondage
11. No Shelter


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs