The Head Cat - Fool's Paradise (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has drill-hole that goes through the jewel case as well.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rock-A-Billy Records - CLP 1642-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2008-06-00


This Album was a 2008 re-release of the former [r914302 recorded in September 1999, released 2000, but "Fool's Paradise" doesn't include 3 songs from first release and track list is in different order. 

Track List:

1. Fool's Paradise
2. Tell Me How
3. You Got Me Dizzy
4. Not Fade Away
5. Cut Across Shorty
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
7. Take Your Time
8. Well Allright
9. Trying To Get To You
10. Learning The Game
11. Peggy Sue Got Married
12. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
13. Love's Made A Fool To You
14. Big River
15. Matchbox


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 41157 16422 0
Matrix / Runout 862 - CLP1642 083010
Matrix / Runout 5/2/06 CLP1642 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LT05
Mastering SID Code IFPI L794
Mould SID Code IFPI 506
Mould SID Code IFPI 2D40


Phonographic Copyright (p) Rock-A-Billy Records
Copyright (c) Rock-A-Billy Records
Mastered At Foxhole Underground Studios
Recorded At Tiki Hut Studios
Recorded At Yucca Hills Studios

Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals - Slim Jim Phantom
Lead Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals - Danny B. Harvey
Mastered By - Anthony Focx
Photography By [Cover] - Robert John (4)
Producer, Mixed By - The Head Cat
Recorded By, Engineer - Phil Gough
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica - Ian Fraser Kilmister

Data provided by Discogs