The Impressions - Greatest Hits (LP, Comp, RE) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
vinyl borders on VG+, sleeve has beggining of splitting along bottom as well as staining to front and back **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Labels, back cover and spine show current catalog # as ST90608 but front cover still shows ABCS 515 Label shows ABC Records but front and back cover still show ABCParamount

A1. Gypsy Woman 220
A2. Talking About My Baby 233
A3. Im So Proud 248
A4. Keep On Pushing 230
A5. Never Let Me Go 230
A6. Its All Right 248
B1. You Must Believe Me 230
B2. Sad, Sad Girl And Boy 240
B3. Im The One Who Loves You 228
B4. Minstrel And Queen 222
B5. Grow Closer Together 212
B6. Amen 326

Barcode and Other Identifiers