The Insults (2) - The Insults (Cass, Comp) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Factory sealed.



A1. I Hate...
A2. Are You Lonely?
A3. Soylent Green
A4. Disco Bitch
A5. Trans Am
A6. Manifest Destiny
A7. Romilar Romeo
A8. Dummies On Parade
B1. Population Zero
B2. Zombie Lover
B3. Stiff Love
B4. Tax War
B5. I'm Just A Doper


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs