The Kidnappers - Ransom Notes & Telephone Calls (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: FDH Records - FDH-086
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: Aug 2008


400 copies on black vinyl.

Track List:

A1. A Bit Of Your Love
A2. Midnight Ritz
A3. Close To You
A4. Hey! Hey! Hey!
A5. Everybody Hates Me
A6. Teenage Fever
B1. Break My Heart
B2. Excuse Me
B3. Hard To Say
B3. Hit The Road
B5. Marky Nimrod
B6. Maximum Rock-N-Roll


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs