The Killing Flame - Nine More Lives (CD) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Highlight Sounds - HS 022
Format: CD
Released: 2004


Track List:

1. The Hardcore Generation
2. Nine More Lives
3. Mirror In The Bathroom
4. Flying Blind
5. Love Song
6. Stay Gold
7. Ageless
8. Booken Vows
9. We Are Patriots
10. Fight Forever


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Marc Maxey
Drums - Casey Jones (3)
Guitar - Chris Judd
Guitar - Gavin Oglesby
Vocals - Joe Nelson

Data provided by Discogs