The Lepers (3) - The Love From Above (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Caulfield Records - CR042
Format: CD, Album
Country: US


Track List:

1. Finale
2. Feel The Love (While You Can)
3. I Hope You've Come To Change My Life
4. Beating The Bushes
5. Beautiful Place
6. Stairwell
7. Instrumental
8. That Look Of Innocence
9. You Need To Move
10. You Threw My Baby


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs