The Lewd - American Wino + Kill Yourself Single (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed has corner ding

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV #51
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2022


2022 Repress including the "Kill Yourself," single and "S.F. Underground 2," track in a gatefold sleeve. 

50 Baby Pink - Video Shock Exclusive
50 Blue Translucent - Record Space Exclusive
50 Green - Neck Chop Records Exclusive
50 Baby Blue - Phonoselect Exclusive
50 Red - Generation Records Exclusive
50 Yellow - Wonderful Planet Exclusive
100 American Splatter - PNV Exclusive
600 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. American Wino 1:08
A2. Justice / Liberty 1:16
A3. I'm Not Pretty 1:50
A4. Climate Of Fear 2:19
A5. Magnetic Heart 1:50
A6. Suburban Prodigy 1:48
A7. Beyond Moderation 1:39
A8. Polluted Brain 2:08
A9. Fight 1:38
B1. Mobile Home 2:16
B2. Cold & Numb 2:11
B3. Dressed In Black 2:35
B4. Mobile Home (Studio)
B5. Kill Yourself
B6. Trash Can Baby
B7. Pay Or Die


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs