The Little Emo Quartet - Anatomy Of Evil - The String Quartet Tribute To Iron Maiden (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Super-clean used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Vitamin - CD-8615
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003


Track List:

1. Run To The Hills
2. Number Of The Beast
3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
4. Wasted Years
5. Hallowed Be Thy Name
6. Powerslave
7. Aces High
8. The Trooper
9. Iron Maiden
10. Anatomy Of Evil


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Arranged By - Karl Preusser
Artwork - Puddnhead
Coordinator - Joel Spielman
Layout - Adam Byrne
Layout - Ron Sievers
Mastered By - Ryan Foster
Mixed By - Karl Preusser
Recorded By - Karl Preusser

Data provided by Discogs